Shae Bryant

YA fantasy and historical fiction author.

The Veiled Monarch series. 

Follow Druid Detective Raina Escobar as she and her colleagues uncover the secrets of the shadowy Iron Oath — an organization bent on bringing Non Humans to their knees. 

The Veiled Monarch series includes The Veiled Monarch, The Veiled Monarchy, The Veiled Mountains and The Veiled West prequel. 


The Veiled Monarch


© 2018 - 2021 by Shae Bryant.